3/17/24: I'm a sucker and a fool, and I'm wayyy in over my head.

Sometimes I wish I trusted music and streaming services more, because then I would'nt be planning on transferring all of my favorite albums and my playlists onto CDs. Ah, well. In other news, I am planning on starting a Red Vox shrine! I don't really know what all the motivation behind it is, but I just think it'd be neat. And, well, its not entirely odd for this neck of the woods. Vinny has a Chrono Trigger shrine and all, so why can't I have a Red Vox one? Damn you, merch producers for not rereleasing the vinyls every so often! You'd be making my job that much easier!

1/22/24: pizmo beach, all the clams we could eat.

So, lots of news! One: I am trying to figure out css so I can make better pages, especially shrines! Two: I will absolutely be posting actual fanfic here instead of just links. Be hype, because I sure am!

11/9/23: On rock tumblers and bluer skies.

So! It looks like Tumblr is getting a skeleton crew. Historically, a terrible sign. I'm not one for disasters, really, so I have some contingency plans up for if they decide to take her off life support. Ah well, what can ya do? Anyways, I'm currently trying out Bluesky, which I've linked in the webmaster page. Go check it out, or don't, I'm not your dad.

10/31/23: Ramblings of a WW1 Obsessed Madman.

It's been a mostly uneventful day. Well, besides making this site. Feels nice getting into the swing of things again. Anyways, I've been considering posting a new fic I'm working on. If you've known me for any significant point of time, you already know what it is. Check back on my AO3 when I say it comes up to check it out. You'll love it, I promise.


Completely unrelated, but I've always really hated slippery things. Be it ice or mud, I loathe it. Besides slime, nothing beats a good slime.